Whistle

Friendly

While you work!

Hi!  I’m Elaureth from the Kindred Spirits of Landroval.  Welcome to my kinship home!

This is an under construction post.  I hope you enjoy our work so far and come back for more visits as our content grows.  If you play LOTRO (or even if you don’t), especially on our server, Landroval, feel free to comment and link any applicable sites (so long as it’s not spam).  We could use more website “books” to add to our library tab!

While Kindred Spirits is a LOTRO kinship, this website serves as our public face and sharing grounds.  In other words, you’ll find arts, thoughts, characters, guides, and more by our members, but nothing just for members.

Turbine (parent company) provided player profiles and blogs in the past, but will soon discontinue them.  I consider these pages a kinship-wide stand in for our old my.lotro profiles and blogs.  In short, these pages are for interacting with the LOTRO community as a whole (or anyone interested in LOTRO or LOTR, particularly Landroval server) rather than a place for inter-kinship news.

We also love tips!  Feel free to comment with your favourite LOTRO websites as well.  If you wonder more about our kinship’s various details, check out the “Kindred Spirits” page on the menu bar.  It will tell you about this website and the kinship.

If you find yourself more interested in the involved characters, such as me, check out our “The Characters” page for more.

If you’re curious about our link collection so far, visit the Library link in the menu bar.  New friends and favourite sites appear here as we discover them.

I hope you enjoy your visit!

Mae govannen!

About Saronai

I'm an eclectic amalgam of confusingly combined oddities. PS If I liked your post it means I really liked your post. You don't have to visit back, but it would be nice. Either way, I read it because I wanted to and liked it because I did. I don't do the fake like for returns thing :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

