Elaureth, Alasgida, and Celesse

Friendly

Hello again!

Just a quick update to spotlight new character profiles with screenshots I spent hours in minor photoshops over (what can I say, I’m still learning photoshop art and my mouse is old and stilted…I fail at art boards).

If you find yourself interested, you can now read about kinship leader, Elaureth (that’s me in the picture to the left!), a traveling rune-keeper who loves history as well as anthropological and archaeological field work.

You can also read about our kinship shadow, the burglar, Alasgida.  Mystery and indifference, what’s her story?

And just added tonight, you can also read about the captain, Celesse Sherano (bonus for Final Fantasy VI fans, she’s a tribute character loaded with FFVI easter eggs).

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the new character pages linked!

Mae govannen!

About Saronai

I'm an eclectic amalgam of confusingly combined oddities. PS If I liked your post it means I really liked your post. You don't have to visit back, but it would be nice. Either way, I read it because I wanted to and liked it because I did. I don't do the fake like for returns thing :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

